Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Green Bay Insurance Center.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Green Bay Insurance Center, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Our Management Team

Tony Schiegg

Tony Schiegg

President

tony@gbic.com
920-437-9281
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Kevin Schiegg

Kevin Schiegg

Vice President

kevin@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Chad Heath

Chad Heath

Director of Operations

chad@gbic.com
920-437-9281
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)
CWS® Certified Wealth Strategist

Commercial Lines

Nicole Bowman

Nicole Bowman

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

nicole@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Margo Liebergen

Margo Liebergen

Commercial Lines Agent

margo@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Michelle Mecikalski

Michelle Mecikalski

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

michelle@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Ann Nader

Ann Nader

Commercial Marketing Coordinator

ann@gbic.com
920-437-9281
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) & CISR (Certified Insurance Service Representative)

Tara Schumacher

Tara Schumacher

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

tara@gbic.com
920-437-9281
CISR (Certified Insurance Service Representative)
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Jon Susek

Jon Susek

Commercial Lines Agent

jon@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Tanner Thorne

Tanner Thorne

Commercial Lines Agent

tanner@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Personal Lines

Carol Dollhopf

Carol Dollhopf

Personal Lines Agent

carol@gbic.com
920-437-9281
CPIW (Certified Professional Insurance Woman)
CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor)

Lori Frederick

Lori Frederick

Personal Lines Agent

lori@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Kyle Hendricks

Kyle Hendricks

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

kyle@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Suzie Lancelle

Suzie Lancelle

Senior Personal Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

suzie@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Amy Thompson

Amy Thompson

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

amy@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Shelly Zirbel

Shelly Zirbel

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

shelly@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Group and Individual Health

Brian Cisar

Brian Cisar

Individual Life and Health Specialist

brian@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Shawn Deiter

Shawn Deiter

Group & Individual Benefits Agent

shawn@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Liz Fellows

Liz Fellows

Benefits Customer Service Representative (CSR)

liz@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Trish Mueller

Trish Mueller

Benefits Customer Service Representative (CSR) and Human Resource Manager

trish@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Christi Quigley

Christi Quigley

Group & Individual Benefits Agent

christi@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Farm Insurance

Andrea Dalebroux

Andrea Dalebroux

Commercial Lines Agent and Farm Team

Andrea@gbic.com
920-437-9281
Chartered Property Casualty (CPCU), Associate in Risk Management (ARM)

Franni Malcore

Franni Malcore

Farm Team Agent

franni@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Additional Staff

Becky Jacobson

Becky Jacobson

Farm Customer Service Representative and Receptionist

becky@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Alex Oestriecher

Alex Oestriecher

Accountant

920-437-9281

Karri Rettke

Karri Rettke

Customer Service Representative (CSR) and Receptionist

karri@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Jade Schiegg

Jade Schiegg

Marketing Consultant

jade@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Green Bay Insurance Center is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.