Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Green Bay Insurance Center.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Green Bay Insurance Center, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Our Management Team

Kevin Schiegg

Kevin Schiegg

Vice President

kevin@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Tony Schiegg

Tony Schiegg

President

tony@gbic.com
920-437-9281
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Commercial Lines

Michelle Mecikalski

Michelle Mecikalski

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

michelle@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Ann Nader

Ann Nader

Commercial Marketing Coordinator

ann@gbic.com
920-437-9281
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) & CISR (Certified Insurance Service Representative)

Jake Ponkratz

Jake Ponkratz

Commercial Lines Agent

jake@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Tara Schumacher

Tara Schumacher

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

tara@gbic.com
920-437-9281
CISR (Certified Insurance Service Representative)
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)

Jon Susek

Jon Susek

Commercial Lines Agent

jon@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Tanner Thorne

Tanner Thorne

Commercial Lines Agent

tanner@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Sam Young

Sam Young

Commercial Lines CSR

sam@gbic.com
(920) 437-9281

Personal Lines

Carol Dollhopf

Carol Dollhopf

Personal Lines Agent

carol@gbic.com
920-437-9281
CPIW (Certified Professional Insurance Woman)
CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor)

Suzie Lancelle

Suzie Lancelle

Senior Personal Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

suzie@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Amy Thompson

Amy Thompson

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

amy@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Shelly Zirbel

Shelly Zirbel

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative (CSR)

shelly@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Group and Individual Health

Shawn Deiter

Shawn Deiter

Group & Individual Benefits Agent

shawn@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Liz Fellows

Liz Fellows

Benefits Customer Service Representative (CSR)

liz@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Trish Mueller

Trish Mueller

Benefits Customer Service Representative (CSR) and Human Resource Manager

trish@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Christi Quigley

Christi Quigley

Group & Individual Benefits Agent

christi@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Farm Insurance

Andrea Dalebroux

Andrea Dalebroux

Commercial Lines Agent and Farm Team

Andrea@gbic.com
920-437-9281
Chartered Property Casualty (CPCU), Associate in Risk Management (ARM)

Franni Malcore

Franni Malcore

Farm Team Agent

franni@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Additional Staff

Rachel Edwards

Rachel Edwards

Customer Service Representative and Receptionist

rachel@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Alex Oestriecher

Alex Oestriecher

Accountant

920-437-9281

Jade Schiegg

Jade Schiegg

Marketing Consultant

jade@gbic.com
920-437-9281

Green Bay Insurance Center is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.